Subscriptions and BillingΒΆ

After registration you can choose subscription from a list of plans. The free subscription is active by default.

_images/subscriptions.png

As the OWNER of the account, you can switch to a smaller or upgrade to a bigger plan, or you can cancel a subscription. When switched or cancelled, the remaining excess amount paid automatically converts to time (Terms of use).

A subscription automatically renews unless it is cancelled.

Back: How it works Next: Users, accounts and roles